เมนู
กรุงเทพฯ - พัทยา 
ชลบุรี - แหลมฉบัง - ศรีราชา

Hello,Cleany!

รีวิว Facebook

คนดีด้วยคำพูดที่ดี 

    Hello, Cleany - Clean4U
    4.5
    Based on 17 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Nam Gewalin
    Nam Gewalin
    2022-02-05T12:13:36+0000
    I use deep cleaning was super. Very good clean and friendly. 🥰
    Alan St
    Alan St
    2021-04-20T12:37:31+0000
    I recommend,good service 😊
    Raymund Ponce
    Raymund Ponce
    2021-02-08T08:24:16+0000
    All the staff clean our room very well. I am almost satisfied with the result of the cleaning. They are really using... heavy duty machines to dry clean our big sofa and matress. They almost done all my expectations. All the staff are friendly too. I will recommend Clean4U to my friends.read more
    Silje Anitra Brattbakk
    Silje Anitra Brattbakk
    2020-03-20T08:17:08+0000
    I’m my years in Thailand I never been so impressed by cleaners. Highly recommended!!
    Xandro Martin
    Xandro Martin
    2020-03-03T19:05:09+0000
    Best cleaning company in pattaya!
    LU Tian
    LU Tian
    2020-02-15T08:14:40+0000
    I'm not in Pattaya, but I can always contact them, and they are very clean and responsible, I highly recommend it
    Alex J Murphy
    Alex J Murphy
    2020-02-10T07:21:41+0000
    Very polite and pintails service. The girls arrived on time and were lovely to deal with. They did a fantastic job and... I will be booking them for a regular serviceread more
    Martina Müller
    Martina Müller
    2020-01-24T05:29:09+0000
    Thanya cleans my condo perfect. She speaks little bit english. So I could tell her my wishes. I will order again.
    Sébastien Abad
    Sébastien Abad
    2019-12-05T06:25:47+0000
    After a confirmed booking they cancel at the last moment. then don't answer my message anymore. Fortunately I found... another company much more professional. good luck with your business!read more
    Paul Strong
    Paul Strong
    2019-10-23T06:24:14+0000
    Because the new promotion went from 700B to 800B
    Kosta Chernyak
    Kosta Chernyak
    2019-10-19T12:18:50+0000
    good job, good service, friendly staff
    Евгения Харланова
    Евгения Харланова
    2019-09-23T09:19:34+0000
    Хорошая уборка , дружелюбный персонал. Все очень качественно. Рекомендую
    ያህ ልጅ
    ያህ ልጅ
    2019-09-12T05:25:28+0000
    They did an excellent job cleaning my place.
    Алексей Котлов
    Алексей Котлов
    2019-07-05T04:44:26+0000
    My good partners ! I recommend for sure!
    Makhabat Doblotalieva
    Makhabat Doblotalieva
    2019-05-08T07:25:37+0000
    Very friendly staff and good quality of service. The team really did a very professional general cleaning. Highly... recommend and with my grateful thanks to Ni.read more
    Aurum BG
    Aurum BG
    2019-04-09T03:34:33+0000
    Just check it out, great service!
    Sangsi Jack
    Sangsi Jack
    2019-03-18T11:06:15+0000
    I can really recommend the cleaning service to anyone.5 stars out of 5.price / performance top.I will use it... again for sure. good job.. 👍read more
    Next Reviews
    14

    ปีแห่งประสบการณ์

    11782

    ทำความสะอาดต่อปี

    15789

    ลูกค้าที่พึงพอใจต่อปี

    สั่งซื้อการทำความสะอาด
    ส่วนบุคคลของคุณตอนนี้

    [email protected]

    อีเมลของเรา

    060 003 5883

    โทรศัพท์

    Line ID 

    @HelloCleany

    facebook
    instagram
    linkedin
    google
    google
    Registration Clean4U in the Business Development Department of Thailand ลงทะเบียน คลีน4ยู ในแผนกพัฒนาธุรกิจของประเทศไทย
    0205563035873

    © 2019-2022 Hello, Cleany! - Clean4U
    กรุงเทพฯ - พัทยา - ชลบุรี - แหลมฉบัง - ศรีราชา

    apartmentuserscalendar-fullsmartphonechevron-downpointer-right