Just One Call Cleans It All
Hello Cleany cleaning company logo
เมนู

@Clean4U 

English

060 0035883 

รีวิว Facebook

รีวิว Facebook

เฮลโล คลีนี่

ในกรุงเทพและพัทยา

ชลบุรี แหลมฉบัง ศรีราชา

4.9 out of 5 stars

คนดีด้วยคำพูดที่ดี

Hello, Cleany! - Clean4U
4.5
powered by Facebook
Alan St
Alan St
2021-04-20T12:37:31+0000
I recommend,good service 😊
Raymund Ponce
Raymund Ponce
2021-02-08T08:24:16+0000
All the staff clean our room very well. I am almost satisfied with the result of the cleaning. They are really using... heavy duty machines to dry clean our big sofa and matress. They almost done all my expectations. All the staff are friendly too. I will recommend Clean4U to my friends.read more
Silje Anitra Brattbakk
Silje Anitra Brattbakk
2020-03-20T08:17:08+0000
I’m my years in Thailand I never been so impressed by cleaners. Highly recommended!!
Xandro Martin
Xandro Martin
2020-03-03T19:05:09+0000
Best cleaning company in pattaya!
LU Tian
LU Tian
2020-02-15T08:14:40+0000
I'm not in Pattaya, but I can always contact them, and they are very clean and responsible, I highly recommend it
Alex J Murphy
Alex J Murphy
2020-02-10T07:21:41+0000
Very polite and pintails service. The girls arrived on time and were lovely to deal with. They did a fantastic job and... I will be booking them for a regular serviceread more
Martina Müller
Martina Müller
2020-01-24T05:29:09+0000
Thanya cleans my condo perfect. She speaks little bit english. So I could tell her my wishes. I will order again.
Sébastien Abad
Sébastien Abad
2019-12-05T06:25:47+0000
After a confirmed booking they cancel at the last moment. then don't answer my message anymore. Fortunately I found... another company much more professional. good luck with your business!read more
Paul Strong
Paul Strong
2019-10-23T06:24:14+0000
Because the new promotion went from 700B to 800B
Евгения Харланова
Евгения Харланова
2019-09-23T09:19:34+0000
Хорошая уборка , дружелюбный персонал. Все очень качественно. Рекомендую
ያህ ልጅ
ያህ ልጅ
2019-09-12T05:25:28+0000
They did an excellent job cleaning my place.
Алексей Котлов
Алексей Котлов
2019-07-05T04:44:26+0000
My good partners ! I recommend for sure!
Makhabat Doblotalieva
Makhabat Doblotalieva
2019-05-08T07:25:37+0000
Very friendly staff and good quality of service. The team really did a very professional general cleaning. Highly... recommend and with my grateful thanks to Ni.read more
Aurum BG
Aurum BG
2019-04-09T03:34:33+0000
Just check it out, great service!
Sangsi Jack
Sangsi Jack
2019-03-18T11:06:15+0000
I can really recommend the cleaning service to anyone.5 stars out of 5.price / performance top.I will use it... again for sure. good job.. 👍read more
Next Reviews
12

ปีแห่งประสบการณ์

13782

ทำความสะอาดต่อปี

16689

ลูกค้าที่พึงพอใจต่อปี

สั่งซื้อการทำความสะอาด
ส่วนบุคคลของคุณตอนนี้
<

แบบฟอร์มสั่งซื้อ

[email protected]

อีเมลของเรา

060 003 5883

โทรศัพท์

+66 96 045 4204

WhatsApp

Line ID 

@Clean4U
facebook
instagram
linkedin
google
google
Registration Clean4U in the Business Development Department of Thailand ลงทะเบียน คลีน4ยู ในแผนกพัฒนาธุรกิจของประเทศไทย
0205563035873
© 2019-2021 Hello, Cleany! - Clean4U
กรุงเทพ - พัทยา - ชลบุรี - แหลมฉบัง - ศรีราชา

แบบฟอร์มสั่งซื้อ

บอกทุกคนเกี่ยวกับเรา

apartmentuserscalendar-fullsmartphonechevron-downpointer-right