Just One Call Cleans It All
HelloCleany
MENU

@Clean4U 

ภาษาไทย 

060 0035883 

Rebranding information

Facebook Reviews

In Bangkok & Pattaya

Chonburi - Laem Chabang - Si Racha

Good People With Good Words

Clean4U
3.7
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Raymund Ponce
Raymund Ponce
2021-02-08T08:24:16+0000
All the staff clean our room very well. I am almost satisfied with the result of the cleaning. They are really using... heavy duty machines to dry clean our big sofa and matress. They almost done all my expectations. All the staff are friendly too. I will recommend Clean4U to my friends.read more
Franco Berto
Franco Berto
2020-05-28T13:04:59+0000
perfect and. professional service
Silje Anitra Brattbakk
Silje Anitra Brattbakk
2020-03-20T08:17:08+0000
I’m my years in Thailand I never been so impressed by cleaners. Highly recommended!!
Xandro Martin
Xandro Martin
2020-03-03T19:05:09+0000
Best cleaning company in pattaya!
LU Tian
LU Tian
2020-02-15T08:14:40+0000
I'm not in Pattaya, but I can always contact them, and they are very clean and responsible, I highly recommend it
Alex J Murphy
Alex J Murphy
2020-02-10T07:21:41+0000
Very polite and pintails service. The girls arrived on time and were lovely to deal with. They did a fantastic job and... I will be booking them for a regular serviceread more
Martina Müller
Martina Müller
2020-01-24T05:29:09+0000
Thanya cleans my condo perfect. She speaks little bit english. So I could tell her my wishes. I will order again.
Sébastien Abad
Sébastien Abad
2019-12-05T06:25:47+0000
After a confirmed booking they cancel at the last moment. then don't answer my message anymore. Fortunately I found... another company much more professional. good luck with your business!read more
Paul Strong
Paul Strong
2019-10-23T06:24:14+0000
Because the new promotion went from 700B to 800B
Евгения Харланова
Евгения Харланова
2019-09-23T09:19:34+0000
Хорошая уборка , дружелюбный персонал. Все очень качественно.... Рекомендуюread more
ያህ ልጅ
ያህ ልጅ
2019-09-12T05:25:28+0000
They did an excellent job cleaning my place.
Алексей Котлов
Алексей Котлов
2019-07-05T04:44:26+0000
My good partners ! I recommend for sure!
Makhabat Doblotalieva
Makhabat Doblotalieva
2019-05-08T07:25:37+0000
Very friendly staff and good quality of service. The team really did a very professional general cleaning. Highly... recommend and with my grateful thanks to Ni.read more
Aurum BG
Aurum BG
2019-04-09T03:34:33+0000
Just check it out, great service!
Sangsi Jack
Sangsi Jack
2019-03-18T11:06:15+0000
I can really recommend the cleaning service to anyone.5 stars out of 5.price / performance top.I will use it... again for sure. good job.. 👍read more
Next Reviews
12

Years Of Experience

13782

Cleaned per year

15689

Satisfied Clients

Order Your Personal Cleaning Now!
<

Order Form

060 003 5883

060 003 5703

+66 96 045 4204

WhatsApp

Line ID @Clean4U

Line
facebook
instagram
linkedin
google
google
line
Registration Clean4U in the Business Development Department of Thailand ลงทะเบียน คลีน4ยู ในแผนกพัฒนาธุรกิจของประเทศไทย
0205563035873
© 2019-2021 Hello, Cleany! - Clean4U
Bangkok - Pattaya - Chonburi - Laem Chabang - Siracha
Privacy PolicyCreated with💖 by SEO-services.TOP
apartmentuserscalendar-fullsmartphonechevron-downpointer-right